One Hour Passport Photos in NYC

At Columbia Photo Studio, we use a sit down studio and digital camera to shoot all passport pictures. We specialize in quick passport photos to help you get the most out of your busy schedule. You get to preview and approve your photos before we print it. Because the passport office does not accept inkjet digital photos, all of our photos are printed on photographic paper. Professional lighting is used to make your passport picture perfect.

Passports in Manhattan 

We specialize in all international passport and Visa photos for ALL COUNTRIES, with a special emphasis on those countries that have special requirements for their photos. From Argentina to New Zealand, you can trust us to get your same day passport photo in NYC right the first time!


Change Your Passport Photo Background

According Country Requirements

We also provide photo services for:

  • American Naturalization/Green Cards

  • D 160 Digital Visa Photo

  • Green Card Lottery

  • State Departments

  • Gun License

  • Metrocard

Anything you need!

NYC Passport Photos

Receive Two (2) – 2″ x 2″ photos for just $20 plus tax.
Additional sets are 2 for $10

Receive Two (2) – 35 x 45 mm photos for $25 plus tax.
Additional sets are 2 for $10

Receive Two (2) – 2 x 2 ¾ in. for Canadian Passport Photos for $30 plus tax. Additional sets are 2 for $10

Receive Two (2) – 4 x 6 cm. for Greek Passport Photos for $30
plus tax.

We are the preferred photo studio for the following Consulates:

  • Canadian Consulate

  • Consulate General of the Netherlands

  • Argentinian Consulate

  • Venezuelan Consulate

  • Austrian Consulate

  • French Consulate

  • Greek Consulate

We do photos for the following Countries listed (but not limited to):

  • Schengen Visa

  • Britain/UK, Great Britain, England, Ireland

  • China, Hong Kong, Taiwan,

  • Japan

  • Korea

  • Poland, Estonia, Belarus, Lithuania

  • Russia, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Moldavia, Ukraine, Iceland

  • Australia, New Zealand

  • Germany, Greece, Italy, Albania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Romania, Switzerland

  • India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Myanmar (Burma)

  • Philippines

  • Afghanistan, Iran, Pakistan, Qatar, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon,

  • Mexico

  • Malaysia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Singapore, Thailand, Cambodia

  • Uruguay, Columbia, Costa Rica, Panama, Peru, Bolivia, Sweden, Norway, Finland

  • Spain, Morocco

  • Turkey, Georgia, Armenia, Cyprus, Syria

  • Ethiopia, Ghana, South Africa, Tanzania, Zimbabwe

  • The Bahamas, British Virgin Islands, Haiti, Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago, Grenada, Barbados